Issue #3 of Interview with Premium Content Creator @Vincent Anthony Diaz

Sangfor Jojo Lv5Posted 17 Aug 2022 10:43

In this interview, we present you to Vincent Anthony Diaz, who is a System Engineer. You can find him in the Community @jetjetd who has posted lots of configuration guides about Sangfor devices. We are glad to be able to show you some useful experience and we invite you to read more below:

: How long have you been in the Community? Which section of the Community is your favorite?

: I’ve been in the community for 2 years. My favorite section is the Forum section because you can learn many things from your fellow members. At thesame time, you can also share your knowledge and experience with them.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

: Can you describe your work in detail?

: I’m a Systems Engineer and we provide our clients with different ITsolutions that can help and addretheeir different issues they are encountering.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

: I see that most of the articles you shared are technical configurationguides. Do you usually have the habit of analyzing problems and summarizingthem?

: The majority of mycontent is configuration guides. This is not new to me since I’ve been doingthis also to our client after our implementation.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

: What do you think is the biggest difficulty when writing a configurationguide? How do you overcome it?

: When you enjoy what youare doing and your intention is to help, I think it would not be difficult foryou.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------